Should be doing reports but…

I know I should be doing reports, but they can wait (almost done anyway). Can’t stop thinking about our farming future! I keep thinking about what to grow, where to sell, how to live, what equipment we’ll need etc… Gets me very excited and very nervous at the same time. So instead of just thinking about it, I’m going to do myself an equipment audit and a planting plan. I know it is a bit on the premature side, but I figure the more prepared and planned I am, the greater chance have have of succeeding at this! I used Google Sketch-up last time to design my Aquaponics MKII system and I think it is just the tool to use to design a market garden plan! Will post up soon!

Leave a Reply

