The Scottish Highland cows are here!

The girls have arrived and wow they are beautiful! I spent all day getting the electric fence hooked up and ready and am now stuffed! The girls have settled in well and the fence is definately working! I touched it near the energiser and it literally knocked me off my feet! Near the end of the line made me jump a few feet but all good I know it works now, and I only have a twitch in the right eye for my troubles… I’m sure it will stop soon….

Leave a Reply

