Aquaponics Publication MarkII

Whilst in the midst of planning my Aquaponics System MKIII, I have just found out that I am going to be published again in a world wide Aquaponics Manual! The first publication was in an Australian Aquaponics magazine (available from http://www.backyardaquaponics.com/back-issues.html) but now I, along with many other aquaponics enthusiasts are going world wide! My system MkII has been included in the manual as well as some 3D sketch-ups of how to build the system. Looking back at some of the photos of my old system, it is amazing the growth I got out of it and it really makes me miss aquaponic gardening…. That’s OK, my third system is in the planning as I mentioned before. A 30m long greenhouse, growing amazing fruit and vegies, powered by a massive aquaponics system!!!!! Here is my section of the manual, which will be free to download in full in the coming weeks:¬†Quachy Extract

Leave a Reply

