Hmmm, Mr Fox is really getting to me.

So Mr Fox and I are starting up a bit of a relationship, one that is not really working out that well. Work is finishing up soon, so I will be able to really concentrate on hunting him down. My new toy came the other day and lets just say that at 15 meters he is a gonna, at 25 meters he will go quickly, at 50 meters, if I get in 3 shots, then he is bye-bye. I will keep practicing with my compound bow and hopefully at 50 meters, I will be able to pin him. Time will tell, ut until then, all the chooks will be kept inside until I can start working outside full time again.

This post is dedicated to The General – R.I.P

Leave a Reply

